We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Riverside Automotive
401-433-1579
987 Willett Avenue
Riverside, RI 02915
41.7590829 -71.3461487
http://riversideautori.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
49 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Maryann 05/05/2016
As always when I go in for service or repairs, I receive fast excellent, and friendly service. I am always confident that I will receive the best service.
  Denise 05/05/2016
Great experience! Prompt, friendly and reliable service
  Susan 05/01/2016
Just the best place with the best guys you can trust. THANK YOU!
  Carol 04/29/2016
The gentlemen at this auto repair shop are friendly, honest, competent, and really, really helpful! Thanks, guys! I really appreciate all your help over the past two years (so far)!!!
  John 04/28/2016
Excellent service! Extremely professional & friendly owners and employees. They seem to know all of their customers by name. They're very affordable. I can't say enough good things about these guys.
  Bernard 04/14/2016
I have been coming here for a couple of years now...wonderful and friendly people to deal with. Most of all, I appreciate their honesty and fair pricing. They always give you an estimate before proceeding with the work. Work done right the first time. They are taking care of our family fleet of vehicles. Toyotas, Acura and Lexus!
  Susana 03/17/2016
  Domenic 11/15/2018
  Loretta 03/03/2016
I was so glad to get my ignition fixed and they did a great job but I was quoted a price for the part that was lower than the actual price I paid. I understand the labor part of it but the parts themselves are a little steep. I like that I can get my car back the same day though,as I only have one I drive.
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2  3      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
401-433-1579
near by local auto car shop
987 Willett Avenue
Riverside, RI 02915
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo